Need Help? 2-1-1 is here

Our Leadership Team


United Way of Greater St. Louis' day-to-day operations are managed by a highly skilled and motivated management team.

Erin Budde

Erin Budde
Philanthropic, Donor & Community Services
Erin.Budde@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4069


Ed Bryant
Stakeholder Engagement
Ed.Bryant@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4069


Wray Clay

Wray Clay
Diversity & Inclusion
Wray Clay@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4005


Vander Corliss
Finance
Vander.Corliss@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4127


Heather Dawson
Executive Office
Heather.Dawson@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4068


Regina Greer
Community Response/2-1-1
Regina.Greer@stl.unitedway.org
314.242.1880


Orvin Kimbrough
Executive Office
Orvin.Kimbrough@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4249


Angela Marino

Angela Marino
Marketing & Communications
Angela.Marino@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4116


Josh Palacios
Philanthropic, Donor & Community Services
Josh.Palacios@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4105


David Poe
Technology
David.Poe@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4090


Julie Russell
Planning & Evaluation
Julie.Russell@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4205


David Rutsch
Finance
David.Rutsch@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4296


Roz Sherman-Voellinger
Labor Engagement
Roz.Voellinger@stl.unitedway.org
618.233.4193


Jeri Sinskey
Data Management
Jeri.Sinskey@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4092


Rick Skinner
Volunteer Center
Rick.Skinner@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4284


Rosie Stafford-Smith
Strategic Giving & Innovation
Rosie.Stafford@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4119


Dayna Stock
Strategic Giving & Innovation
Dayna.Stock@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4140


Dorianne Vogt
Philanthropic & Donor Services
Dorianne.Vogt@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4160