Need Help? 2-1-1 is here

Our Leadership Team


United Way of Greater St. Louis' day-to-day operations are managed by a highly skilled and motivated management team.

Erin Budde

Erin Budde
Philanthropic, Donor & Community Services
Erin.Budde@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4069

 

Ed Bryant
Stakeholder Engagement
Ed.Bryant@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4069

 
Wray Clay

Wray Clay
Diversity & Inclusion
Wray Clay@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4005

 

Vander Corliss
Finance
Vander.Corliss@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4127

 

Heather Dawson
Executive Office
Heather.Dawson@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4068

 

Regina Greer
Community Response/2-1-1
Regina.Greer@stl.unitedway.org
314.242.1880

 
Angela Marino

Angela Marino
Marketing & Communications
Angela.Marino@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4116

 
Josh Palacios

Josh Palacios
Philanthropic, Donor & Community Services
Joshua.Palacios@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4105

 
David Poe

David Poe
Technology
David.Poe@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4090

 
Julie Russell

Julie Russell
Planning & Evaluation
Julie.Russell@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4205

 
David Rutsch

David Rutsch
Finance
David.Rutsch@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4296

 
Roz Sherman-Voellinger

Roz Sherman-Voellinger
Labor Engagement
Roz.Voellinger@stl.unitedway.org
618.233.4193

 
Jeri Sinskey

Jerilyn Sinskey
Data Management
Jerilyn.Sinskey@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4092

 
Rick Skinner

Rick Skinner
Volunteer Center
Rick.Skinner@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4284

 
Rosie Stafford-Smith

Rosie Stafford-Smith
Strategic Giving & Innovation
Rosie.Stafford@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4119

 
Dayna Stock

Dayna Stock
Strategic Giving & Innovation
Dayna.Stock@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4140

 
Michelle D. Tucker

Michelle D. Tucker
President and CEO
michelle.tucker@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4249

 
Dorianne Vogt

Dorianne Vogt
Philanthropic & Donor Services
Dorianne.Vogt@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4160