Need Help? 2-1-1 is here

Our Leadership Team


United Way of Greater St. Louis' day-to-day operations are managed by a highly skilled and motivated management team.

Ed Bryant
Stakeholder Engagement
Ed.Bryant@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4069

 

Vander Corliss
Finance
Vander.Corliss@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4127

 

Heather Dawson
Executive Office
Heather.Dawson@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4068

 

Regina Greer
Community Response/2-1-1
Regina.Greer@stl.unitedway.org
314.242.1880

 

Angela Marino
Marketing & Communications
Angela.Marino@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4116

 

Josh Palacios
Resource Generation
Joshua.Palacios@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4105

 

David Rutsch
Finance
David.Rutsch@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4296

 

Rick Skinner
Volunteer Center
Rick.Skinner@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4284

 

Michelle D. Tucker
President and CEO
michelle.tucker@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4249

 

Dorianne Vogt
Philanthropic & Donor Services
Dorianne.Vogt@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4160