2020-2021: Mark & Vivian Darrell


2018-2019: Drs. Rick and Anita White


2016-2017: Keith Williamson and Ann Marr


2014-2015: Reuben and D’Anne Shelton


2012-2013: Brenda and Maurice Newberry


2010-2011: Richard Mark


2009: Michael and Gail Holmes


2007-2008: Lawrence E. Thomas and Deborah J. Patterson


2006: Lawrence E. Thomas


2004-2005: Johnny and Minga Furr


2002-2003: Arnold W. and Hazel Donald


2000-2001: David L. and Thelma E. Steward


1998-1999: John E. and Barbara S. Jacob


1997: Wayman F. Smith III


1996: David B. Price


1994-1995: Wayman F. Smith III

James Taylor