2023 Executive Committee


Board Chair:  Natalie Jablonski, Schnuck Markets, Inc.

Board Vice Chair: P.K. Johnson, Johnson, Johnson & Nolan Attorneys

Campaign Chair:

Labor Chair: Scot Luchtefeld, Southwestern Illinois Central Labor Council AFL-CIO



2023 Auxiliary Board


Lisa Adams, MarketPlace Magazine

Roger Boyd, SIUE Department of Social Work (Retired)

Carmel Brown, Carmel Brown, LCPC Consulting

Marcia Campbell, SW IL Central Labor Council AFL-CIO

Jeffrey Collier, Local 881 UFCW

Jim Davis, Spectrum

Steve Duft, IBEW Local 309

Dr. Terrence Duncan, J. I. Enterprises

Cathy Dupertuis, State Rep. David Friess, District 116

Dr. Tiffany Gholson, East St. Louis School District #189

Dr. Malcolm Hill, Belleville East High School

Dr. Jeremy Hunter, Innovative Chiropractic Clinic

Natalie Jablonski, Schnuck Markets, Inc.

Francella Jackson, Village of Cahokia

Mercedes Jacobs, Wells Fargo

P. K. Johnson, Johnson, Johnson & Nolan Attorneys

Reginald Johnson, Unite Here Local 74

Ryan Johnson, O’Fallon, IL Public Library

Shelly Kohrmann, Regions Bank

Andy Kulp, Bank of America

Peggy Lewis LeCompte, Civic Leader

Scot Luchtefeld, Southwestern Illinois Central Labor Council AFL-CIO

Mary Lynam-Miller, Southern Illinois Community Support Services

Terry Mackin, Illinois American Water

Pamela Manning, McKendree University

Mike Marchal, Holland Construction Services

Ameed Micko, ARC Shipping

Brooke Mitchell, Keller-Williams Pinnacle

Cedric Mitchell, Best Choice Homes

Chuck Mueller, Ameren Illinois

David Paeth, Civic Leader

Regina Peterson, St. Elizabeth’s Hospital

Robert Pickerell III, Town and Country Bank

Karen Rainge, First Mid Bank & Trust

Kate Ramage, LECET/SW IL Laborers District Council

Megan Rector, Civic Leader

Tracy Session, Associated Bank

Ron Stephens, Bank of Belleville

Kyle Stevens, Mg+M Law Firm

Michelle Stockmann, Women Empowering Women

Tricia Tialdo, Strano and Associates

Linda Timmermann, CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

Sean Toolen, Toolen Running Shoes

Andrew Wetzler, First National Bank of Waterloo

John Ziegler, BJC


James Taylor